Management

Ing. Christian
Pieringer

Owner, CEO/General Manager

Phone +43/7742/7410-0
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail christian@pieringer.info

Mag. Dr. Sandra
Pieringer

Human Resources, PR and Marketing
Invoicing ISG

Phone +43/7742/7410-22
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail sandra@pieringer.info

Michaela
Sattlecker

Executive assistant, notifications, certifications, Controlling

Phone +43/7742/7410-12
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail michaela@pieringer.info

Tanja
Spielberger

Head of finance (PAV Group)
Authorized officer

Phone +43/7742/7410-15
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail tanja@pieringer.info

Sales

Jacek
Domowicz

Managing director / CEO
International Sales
Specialisation: Plastics Poland

Phone +48/51 60 38 856

Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail polska@pieringer.info

Mariusz
Stefaniak

Executive Assistant Poland
Logistics

Phone +48/733 270 027

Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail office@pieringer.info

Bartosz
Szuminski

Executive Assistant Poland
Invoicing PRP

Phone +48/
786 270 027
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail handel@pieringer.info

Joanna
Golinska

Executive Assistant Poland
Administration

Phone +48/
786 270 027
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail biuro@pieringer.info

Stefan
Kitz

Business Development Manager
Specialisation: Austria

Phone +43/676 89 74 10 14
Tel +43/7742/7410-14
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail kitz@pieringer.info

Martin
Soth

Managing director / CEO
Business Development Manager
Specialisation: Metals CZ and SK

Phone +43/676 89 74 10 13
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail trading@pieringer.info

Juraj
Grman

Managing director / CEO
Business Development Manager
Specialisation: SK

Phone +421/910 719 269
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail juraj@pieringer.info

Tilen
Kotar

Managing director / CEO
Sales Manager PRS
International Sales, Slovenia & Eastern Europe
Specialisation: Plastics

Phone +386/70 995 376
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail tilen@pieringer.info

Dispatching / Logistics

Martin
Papst

Customer service  Specialisation: Recyclables trading

Phone +43/7742/7410-16

Fax +43/7742/7410-4
Mobile +43/676 89 74 10 16
E-Mail martin@pieringer.info

Adnan
Brkovic

Customer service  Specialisation: Aluminium trading 
International Logistics / Disposition

Phone +43/7742/7410-18

Fax +43/7742/7410-4


E-Mail dispo@pieringer.info

 

Carina
Walter

International Logistics / Disposition

Phone +43/7742/7410-17

Fax +43/7742/7410-4


E-Mail loading@pieringer.info

 

Invoicing / Accountancy

Andrea
Kuta

Accounting

 

Phone +43/7742/7410-25

Fax +43/7742/7410-4

E-Mail  andrea@pieringer.info

Flutura
Berisha

Invoicing PAV and PRC Czech, invoice verification PAV and PRC Czech

 

Phone +43/7742/7410-21
Fax +43/7742/7410-4

E-Mail  faktura@pieringer.info

Zilan
Siyahturp

Invoicing PRG, PRS Slovenia, PRB Bulgaria, invoice verification PRG / PRS Slovenia, PRB Bulgaria

 

Phone +43/7742/7410-13

Fax +43/7742/7410-4

E-Mail  verwaltung@pieringer.info

Verena
Pfeil

Invoicing PSK Slovakia, Management support

Phone +43/7742/7410-23
Fax +43/7742/7410-4

E-Mail  verena@pieringer.info