Management

Ing. Christian
Pieringer

Owner, CEO/General Manager

Phone +43/7742/7410-0
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail christian@pieringer.info

Mag. Dr. Sandra
Pieringer

Human Resources, PR and Marketing
Head of finance (ISG)

Phone +43/7742/7410-22
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail sandra@pieringer.info

Michaela
Sattlecker

Executive assistant, notifications, certifications, Controlling

Phone +43/7742/7410-12
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail michaela@pieringer.info

Tanja
Spielberger

Head of finance (PAV Group)

Phone +43/7742/7410-15
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail tanja@pieringer.info

Sales

Tim
Meinks

Business Development Manager
Specialisation: Metals

Phone +43/7742/7410-14
Fax +43/7742/7410-4

Mobile +43/676 89 74 10 14
E-Mail tim@pieringer.info

Luigi
Ruffo

Business Development Manager for Italy
Specialisation: RDF and plastics

Phone +49/40 611 878 44
Fax +43/7742/7410-4

Mobile +49/162 23 85 061
E-Mail italy@pieringer.info

Martin
Mosat

Business Development Manager for Czech & Slovakia & Hungary
Specialisation: plastics

Mobile +421/911 733 572
Fax +43/7742/7410-4

E-Mail czech@pieringer.info

Jacek
Domowicz

International Sales
Specialisation: Plastics Poland

Phone 0048/51 60 38 856

Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail polska@pieringer.info

Mariusz
Stefaniak

Executive Assistant Poland
Administration / Logistics

Phone 0048/733 270 027

Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail office@pieringer.info

Tilen
Kotar

Sales Manager of PAV d.o.o. (Slovenia)
International Sales, Slovenia & Eastern Europe
Specialisation: Plastics

Phone +386/70 995 376
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail tilen@pieringer.info

Mag. Agnes Dozsa

Sales Assistant for Hungary and Italy

Mobile +43/676 89 74 10 25
Tel. +43/7742/7410-13
Fax +43/7742/7410-4
E-Mail agnes@pieringer.info

Dispatching / Logistics

Martin
Papst

Customer service  Specialisation: Recyclables trading

Phone +43/7742/7410-16

Fax +43/7742/7410-4
Mobile +43/676 89 74 10 16
E-Mail martin@pieringer.info

Adnan
Brkovic

International Logistics / Disposition


Phone +43/7742/7410-18

Fax +43/7742/7410-4


E-Mail dispo@pieringer.info

 

Natasa
Robnik

Invoicing & Dispatching for PAV (Slovenia)

Phone +386/40 235 370

Fax +43/7742/7410-4

E-Mail slovenia@pieringer.info

Invoicing / Accountancy

Andrea
Kuta

Accounting

Phone +43/7742/7410-25

Fax +43/7742/7410-4

E-Mail  andrea@pieringer.info

Verena
Pfeil

Invoicing, invoice verification

Phone +43/7742/7410-21
Fax +43/7742/7410-4

E-Mail  verena@pieringer.info